Hello There, Guest!  LoginRegister

Boxing Unfiltered - Video/Photo Thread
10-18-2011, 10:36 PM
A lot of you guys already know, but for those of you that don't, I'm a TV Director by trade...so Film and Video is kinda "my thing". I really get into some amateur/professional shit that is entertaining at any level. So, even if it's just for my own amusement...lol...I'm gonna post whatever EPIC find I run across each day.

Please do the same...think of our old Pot Luck thread...

"And you got your own steez about you that I appreciate bro. I see it." - Snoop
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-19-2011, 03:16 AM
Haha.

The New Zealand haka

1973 vs Current

Find all posts by this user
10-19-2011, 03:58 AM
Fitz Wrote:Haha.

The New Zealand haka

1973 vs Current

It helps that we have a lot more.......ahhhhh........... indigenous people doing it now lol

“Shakespeare? I ain’t never hoid of him. He’s not in no ratings. I suppose he’s one of them foreign heavyweights. They’re all lousy. Sure as hell I’ll moider dat bum.”—Tony Galento
10-19-2011, 08:40 AM
LMAO!...that Will had to be a joke.

I don't know if any of you know this, but Spyder once hurt Richard Simmons' feelings...lol...you should tell that story.

10-19-2011, 09:58 AM
10-19-2011, 10:10 AM
lol lol

I bet that mountain lion in the light blue can throw down wild in the sack...milk ya dry like ya name was Bessie.
10-19-2011, 10:16 AM
Gotta get some toilet humor on the first page...

10-19-2011, 11:36 AM
The CEO Wrote:I don't know if any of you know this, but Spyder once hurt Richard Simmons' feelings...lol...you should tell that story.